Easel and Ink -The Wonderful Art Garden For Muslim Sisters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Digital Scrapbooking Using PowerPoint

5 posters

Go down

Digital Scrapbooking Using PowerPoint Empty Digital Scrapbooking Using PowerPoint

Post  talibiddeenjr Tue Jan 05, 2010 8:05 pm

As-Salaamu alaikum

I've been getting super frustrated trying to get up and running with my photo editing programs and don't really have the time to sit down and learn them. I have been wanting to dive in with the digital scrapbooking and today it hit me to try using PowerPoint. This was the answer for me! Here's what I was playing around with today and masha Allah I knocked it out no time at all using a kit from www.computerscrapbook.com (using a kit made it so much easier for me as I'm not really good at putting coordinating elements together......

[img]Digital Scrapbooking Using PowerPoint Safiyah-memory-book-page[/img]

So excited, I wanted to share. I am hoping to make a memory book (or well pages) for each family member, insha Allah. This one is for my stepdaughter.

Umm Ibrahim Samirah
talibiddeenjr
talibiddeenjr
Getting active
Getting active

Registration date : 2009-10-26

Back to top Go down

Digital Scrapbooking Using PowerPoint Empty Re: Digital Scrapbooking Using PowerPoint

Post  ummabdulbasir Tue Jan 05, 2010 8:40 pm

As-Salaamu alaikum

Masha Allah! YOu are fast sis! I love how you coordinated everything,it's all so cute!!!

computer05
ummabdulbasir
ummabdulbasir
Active Sister
Active Sister

Registration date : 2009-07-25

Back to top Go down

Digital Scrapbooking Using PowerPoint Empty Re: Digital Scrapbooking Using PowerPoint

Post  talibiddeenjr Tue Jan 05, 2010 9:30 pm

wa alaikumu salam

Thanks!
talibiddeenjr
talibiddeenjr
Getting active
Getting active

Back to top Go down

Post  Zaza Tue Jan 05, 2010 11:04 pm

As Salamu Alaikum

Masha Allah sister it is absolutely beautiful. I love the colors. friends